جادوی ِ خاطرات

هر کسی از ظن خود شد یار من ... از درون من نجست اسرار من

جادوی ِ خاطرات

هر کسی از ظن خود شد یار من ... از درون من نجست اسرار من

Can’t Help Falling in Love - Andrea Bocelli

 

 

 

 

 

Can’t Help Falling in Love

 

Wise men say

Only fools rush in

But I can’t help

Falling in love with you

 

Shall I stay

Would it be a sin

If I can’t help

Falling in love with you?

 

Like a river flows

Surely to the sea

Darling, so it goes

Some things are meant to be

 

So take my hand

Take my whole life too

For I can’t help

Falling in love with you

When I fall in love

 

Some things are meant to be

 

Take my hand

Take my whole life too

For I can’t help

Falling in love with you

When I fall

 

For I can’t help

Falling in love with you

 

 

- Andrea Bocelli -

 

#Andrea_Bocelli #Music_Text #Italy

 

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPizIaBPhSg

 

 

 

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد